WEEKEND WARS

Mai 12, 2009 § Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Not so long time ago I lived a healthy life. I had breakfast every morning before getting to university, I went to bed before 12pm and I didn’t smoke. Now I’m living a “coffee and cigarette” livestyle. I’m consuming aprox two or three cups of coffee a day. I really don’t know why, but last night I bought myself a pack of cigarettes the first time in my life. I smoked before but I think it’s some kind of “next step” buying a pack. Every time I come home at night after lots of smoking I’m realy fucked up because of the smell, the taste and the black stuff in the bowl after brushing my teeth. Now the half pack is lying at the board and I know: Next party it will be the same.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Was ist das?

Du liest momentan WEEKEND WARS auf spnr blog.

Meta

